Bad Langensalza

Disposition

Steffen Weise
Tel.: 03603/854-118
Mobil: 0162 25 23 101
Mail: steffen.weise@mill-ex.de
 

Disposition

Christian Bucklitsch
Tel: 03603/854-116
Mobil: 0162 25 23 214
Mail: christian.bucklitsch@mill-ex.de

Verwaltung und EDV

Ronny Spitzner
Tel: 03603/854-120
Mobil: 0162 25 03 660
Mail: ronny.spitzner@mill-ex.de

Verwaltung

Daniela Hoyer
Tel: 03603/854-201
Mobil: 0162 25 23 100
Mail: daniela.hoyer@mill-ex.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Jette Weber
Tel.: 03603/854-450
Mobil: 0162 25 23 104
Mail: Jette.Weber@mill-ex.de

Personal

Kerstin Benkel
Tel.: 03603/854-408
Mobil: 0162 25 23 102
Mail: kerstin.benkel@mill-ex.de

Bremen

Disposition

Marcus von Tils
Tel.: 0421/38605-41
Mobil: 0172 42 12 667
Mail: mtils@rolandmillsnord.de

Disposition

Jessica Bischoff
Tel.: 0421/38605-45
Mobil: 0162 25 03 652
Mail: jbischoff@rolandmillsnord.de

Disposition

Katrin Weber
Tel: 0421/38605-6546
Mobil: 0162 25 03 089
Mail: kweber@rolandmillsnord.de

Recklinghausen

Disposition

Fabian Maciejewski
Tel.: 02361/660-815
Mobil: 0162 25 23 186
Mail: fmaciejewski@rolandmillswest.de

Disposition

Marcel Hömmerich
Tel.: 02361/660-812
Mobil: 0162 25 23 375
Mail: mhoemmerich@rolandmillswest.de

Disposition

Justin Timme
Tel: 02361/660-815
Mobil: 0162 25 23 056
Mai: j.timme@rolandmillswest.de

Werkstatt/Waschhalle
Tel.: 03603/854-133

Geschäftsleitung

Ralf Quisinsky
Tel.: 03603/854-102
Mobil: 0162 25 23 130
Mail: ralf.quisinsky@mill-ex.de

Geschäftsleitung

Marcus Grebing
Tel.: 03603/854-115
Mobil: 0162 25 23 230
Mail: marcus.grebing@mill-ex.de