Bad Langensalza

Disposition

Steffen Weise
Tel.: 03603/854-118
Mobil: 0162 25 23 101
Mail: steffen.weise@mill-ex.de

Disposition

Ronny Spitzner
Tel: 03603/854-116
Mobil: 0162 25 03 660
Mail: ronny.spitzner@mill-ex.de

Disposition und Verwaltung

Daniela Hoyer
Tel: 03603/854-201
Mobil: 0162 25 23 100
Mail: daniela.hoyer@mill-ex.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Rowena Kärst
Tel.: 03603/854-120
Mobil: 0162 25 23 104
Mail: Rowena.kaerst@mill-ex.de

Personal

Kerstin Benkel
Tel.: 03603/854-408
Mail: Kerstin.benkel@mill-ex.de

Bremen

Disposition

Marcus von Tils
Tel.: 0421/38605-41
Mobil: 0172 42 12 667
Mail: marcus.vontils@mill-ex.de

Disposition

Jessica Leckermeyer
Tel.: 0421/38605-6546
Mobil: 0162 25 03 652
Mail: jessica.leckermeyer@mill-ex.de

Recklinghausen

Disposition

Fabian Maciejewski
Tel.: 02361/660-815
Mobil: 0162 25 23 186
Mail: fabian.maciejewski@mill-ex.de

Disposition

Marcel Hömmerich
Tel.: 02361/660-812
Mobil: 0162 25 23 375
Mail: marcel.hoemmerich@mill-ex.de

Werkstatt/Waschhalle
Tel.: 03603/854-133

Geschäftsleitung

Ralf Quisinsky
Tel.: 03603/854-102
Mobil: 0162 25 23 130
Mail: ralf.quisinsky@mill-ex.de

Geschäftsleitung

Marcus Grebing
Tel.: 03603/854-115
Mobil: 0162 25 23 230
Mail: marcus.grebing@mill-ex.de